LePierre Roofing: Fernandina Beach and Yulee Local Roofers

Reviews

LePierre Roofing IconLePierre Roofing

1 North 4th Street, Fernandina Beach

4.7 75 reviews

  • Avatar Debby Richards ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Our townhouse condo community used LePierre roofing for our six buildings. The roofs look great. I highly recommend them. The work ethic of their crew is incredible, and the management was great to work with.This was a big job…. And we … More would hire them again!
  • Avatar Margery Rubin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    LePierre Roofing did a great job replacing my 20 year old roof. From the initial visit and quote to the end of the project, Gary oversaw the whole project. His crew were excellent, they were very thorough in repairing some rotted boards … More and installing the correct flashing. The roof was completed in just a few days and at the end of the project everything was cleaned up and inspected. I can definitely recommend this company for any roofing project.
  • Avatar Steve Parker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very good work! Workers arrived early and work late to complete the job. Did a fantastic job cleaning up and removing nails that had fallen. Even pressure washed part of my driveway to be sure all was clean. Travis was responsive to … More text messages and all my questions. Met Gary the owner of the company. All get 5 stars. Nice to do business here in the local Fernandina area. Roof looks amazing! Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Kathe Conrad ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    LePierre Roofing did an excellent job of replacing our 18 year-old shingle roof. The job was scheduled and completed in a timely manner with skilled workers who wore safety harnesses. Replacing a roof is a big investment and I’m glad we … More had LePierre roofing do ours. Gary LePierre came out every day to check the work and answer any questions.
  • Avatar John Abbott ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    LePierre did a great job on our re-roof. Their crew worked 12 hours a day to get the job done and performed a final clean-up in a timely manner. Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Susanne Wagner ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    LePierre Roofing did a wonderful job on our house. We had our roof replaced. The work was thorough and fast. The workers were very diligent and hard working. The project was completed in just a couple of days. They also cleaned up well … More and inspected everything. I had initially received a family recommendation and I can also recommend this company for any roofing project.
  • Avatar Robin Barilla ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I can only say good things about our experience with LePierre Roofing. The customer service and responsiveness to our questions during the entire process was unmatched. Highly recommend Jeff and LePierre!!
  • Avatar Paul Mangiamele ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Just had a new roof installed on a rental property I own in Fernandina Beach. From start to finish Gary and his entire team were fantastic. He provided a detailed estimate and explained the entire process the same day I contacted them. … More The whole job was completed in a professional and timely manner. They even did additional flashing work at no additional charge which was not included in the estimate. Great work at a fair price. I highly recommend LaPierre roofing
  • Avatar Susan Reed ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Experienced an ‘Exceptional Customer Service’ relationship from initial phone contact to the last shingle nailed down and final cleanup of property. Appreciated the Work Ethic that guides this company. Thankyou to Gary LePierre and his … More outstanding Crew.
  • Avatar Timothy Parker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    From quote to scheduled job day everything was completely in line. On work day, the perimeter was covered with tarps to catch all old nails and scraps. After the job was through, they ran a magnet around the perimeter to catch loose nails. … More Blew off my gutters as well as front and back porch areas. Just an overall great experience.
  • Avatar JD Flex ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I recently hired Lepierre Roofing for full replacement on my roof, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The team was prompt, professional, and efficient. They took the time to explain the process, used high-quality materials, … More and completed the job on time. My roof looks fantastic, and I appreciate the excellent customer service. I highly recommend Lepierre Roofing for anyone in need of roofing services. Thank you!
  • Avatar Bob C ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Bob and Marsha highly recommend Gary LePierre roofing Company just had 2 roof’s replaced on our home and shop The roofing crew Gary, Jeff did an excellent job and great clean up! Our new roof’s look beautiful!
  • Avatar Sandra Tramontano ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    LaPierre has now replaced three roofs for me. They do such good work, on time, fast, that I don’t even bother calling anyone else to quote. I know his price is fair and his work is excellent. Equally important, Gary LaPierre is a caring … More person who wants to be sure his customer is happy.…….. About two months ago, I had one house power washed and the leaves blown off the roof. With the leaves gone, a hole about the size of a basketball appeared. I was desperate to get that hole covered but rain came. Gary came out on a Sunday within a short time after my call. He climbed up and covered the hole, making it weatherproof. That was when I realized the house needed a new roof. He never asked a penny for coming out on Sunday to cover the hole. His concern was that the house be protected.There are “roofers”….and then there are ROOFERS‼️ LePierre Roofing integrity is the BEST……. You will not be disappointed with Gary and his excellent experienced team of workers.
  • Avatar Tom Heeter ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We had an older skylight that was leaking causing water damage inside and out. I called LePierre Roofing based on their reputation and excellent reviews. Jeff Popard came and diagnosed the problem and provided a fair quote. We immediately … More got on their schedule. Gary, the owner and his team installed a new skylight and repaired the surrounding roof damage.We were very impressed with the quality of their work and their professionalism and would highly recommend LePierre Roofing.
  • Avatar Eugene Jones ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I had a great experience with the LaPierre crew. They took the time to uncover and fix hidden issues while keeping me informed. They also took the time to properly stitch my new roof shingles into the existing duplex's roof shingles … More which took a considerable amount of time and effort. (The last crew that replaced my neighbor's roof just placed a top cap over the joining roof line which I think caused leaks.). They took considerable time to clean up debris and nails that fell to the ground and tar on the driveway. Gary, the owner, was onsite several times and very responsive to text/phone questions otherwise. I would definitely recommend LaPierre Roofing to friends and neighbors.
  • Avatar L B ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I had many quotes from local companies but I decided to go with LePierre. Excellent service from this company. I had my roof replaced and they started the job very quickly after signing the contract. The whole project was completed almost … More in one day. They also cleaned up very well after the job. The owner of the company oversaw everything, great attention to detail. It made the whole process less stressful for me. I can recommend this company and have actually recommended them to a friend already who is looking for a roof replacement.